Das Team

Der Vorstand

Shaun Riley
1. Vorsitzender
shaun.riley@08ricklingen.de0151 50 57 65 08
Uwe Cameron
2. Vorsitzender
uwe.cameron@08ricklingen.de01523 36 73 899
Silke Fletcher
1. Vorstand Finanzen
silke.fletcher@08ricklingen.de
Mike Tasler
2. Vorstand Finanzen
mike.tasler@08ricklingen.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Matthias Freitag
Vorstand Verwaltung
matthias.freitag@08ricklingen.de
Robin Gilbert
Vorstand Jugend
robin.gilbert@08ricklingen.de01578 67 81 014
Christoph Six
Vorstand Sport
christoph.six@08ricklingen.de0172 49 46 550

Abteilungsleiter

Sören Sievers
Rugby
soeren.sievers@08ricklingen.de01609 49 27 114
Sebastian Thies
Rugby Jugend
sebastian.thies@08ricklingen.de01516 14 26 714
Werner Lenz
Tischtennis
info@08ricklingen.de01520 5470232
Sabine Schäfer
Gymnastik
sabine.schaefer@08ricklingen.de0157 77870100
Markus Haag
Pipes & Drums
markus.haag@08ricklingen.de0177 23 51 712
Yoni Werchow
Baseball
coach@ricklingen-blue-eagles.com
Angela Riley
KAHA
angela.riley@08ricklingen.de0151 50 57 66 38

Funktionsträger

Roman Schneider
IT-Collaboration
roman.schneider@08ricklingen.de
Volker Wiechers
Sozialwart
volker.wiechers@08ricklingen.de0511 41 30 29
Florian Mosig
Pressewart
florian.mosig@08ricklingen.de0172 85 38 170