Das Team

Der Vorstand

Shaun Riley
1.Vorsitzender
shaun.riley@08ricklingen.de0151 50 57 65 08
Sibyll Schönberg
Kassenwartin
sibyll.schoenberg@08ricklingen.de0163 25 67 573
Uwe Cameron
Schriftführer
uwe.cameron@08ricklingen.de01523 36 73 899

2. Vorsitzende

Matthias Freitag
2. Vorsitzender
matthias.freitag@08ricklingen.de
Robin Gilbert
2. Vorsitzender
robin.gilbert@08ricklingen.de01578 67 81 014
Christoph Six
2. Vorsitzender
christoph.six@08ricklingen.de0172 49 46 550

Abteilungsleiter

Sören Sievers
Rugby
soeren.sievers@08ricklingen.de01609 49 27 114
Sebastian Thies
Rugby Jugend
sebastian.thies@08ricklingen.de01516 14 26 714
Werner Lenz
Tischtennis
info@08ricklingen.de01520 5470232
Sabine Schäfer
Gymnastik
sabine.schaefer@08ricklingen.de0157 77870100
Markus Haag
Pipes & Drums
markus.haag@08ricklingen.de0177 23 51 712
Yoni Werchow
Baseball
coach@ricklingen-blue-eagles.com
Sibyll Schönberg
KAHA
sibyll.schoenberg@08ricklingen.de0163 25 67 573

Funktionsträger

Roman Schneider
IT-Collaboration
roman.schneider@08ricklingen.de
Volker Wiechers
Sozialwart
volker.wiechers@08ricklingen.de0511 41 30 29
Florian Mosig
Pressewart
florian.mosig@08ricklingen.de0172 85 38 170
Olaf Kleineberg
Facility Management
olaf.kleineberg@08ricklingen.de0172 20 50480